INSOMNIA-ku

Posted: October 3, 2012 in Personal-Me
Tags: , , ,

I would do…any…almost anything to have a turned-off-mind-sleep!!
my mind’s on-state of the art is killing me lately…I know it’s just a phase but it feels like I were in a different dimension
eyes closed…sleeping, but not actually having REM
I want my REM back!!

A List has been offered…The A-List…A Top notch recipe…from devil’s advocates….

Tempting…Yet, since I have learned to say no…I guess I will let it be a list…only a list….

I always knew that this won’t be “permanent” so…okay…I’ll take this intoxicating side effect…I’ll live. O yea, it has nothing to do with marriage at all: Insomnia is still insomnia, period

So …

I’ll watch you like a movie
I’ll sing you like a song
Read you like a story,
If it takes me all night long
Keep you like a secret
Tell you like a joke
(Drew – Varsity)

Until I have my REM back…

Oops!! The sun rises already…..*Deep sigh

— WINI —

Comments
  1. What a fantastic idea, I cannot wait to receive my first letter!

  2. Lanny says:

    It’s very simple to find out any matter on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this piece of writing at this site.

  3. diabetes says:

    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have learn this publish and if I may just I wish to recommend you few interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles regarding this article. I desire to read more issues approximately it!

    • wini says:

      Yes, indeed! I second what you said about “It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy” 🙂 I’m glad that you can find interesting points that are beneficial for you through my postings. I’m only human and all I want to do is share 🙂 I have learnt in this life that sometimes, the road not taken might be the most beautiful surprise for my life in the near future. All I need to do is be brave to take it and keep my optimism inside. Yes, worrying too much is also my biggest weakness but I have been trying to tame that by keep dreaming big and hoping for the best; being more optimistic and keeping the spirit to always soar up. Sure thing, I’m planning to always share what I have been through via my blog post. Hope that I can find something to share really soon 🙂 Thanks for visiting and thanks as well for reading 🙂

  4. That is really fascinating, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and stay up for in search of more of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

    • wini says:

      Hi Wiedza! Thank you! Thanks for visiting, reading and joining my Rss feed as well as sharing my web in your social network, I really do appreciate it! I’m just glad that you find it interesting 🙂

  5. Homepage says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Informations on that Topic: winipedia127607.wordpress.com/2012/10/03/insomnia-ku/ […]…

  6. Daysi says:

    Great write-up, I am regular visitor of one’s website, maintain up the excellent operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

    • wini says:

      Thanks Daysi…I do appreciate it and hopefully I can maintain my thoughts and technical skills to always have an excellent operation for my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

