Inspiration, where are you now when I need you the most?

Posted: September 25, 2012 in Personal-Me
Tags: , , , ,

Inspiration, where are you now when I need you the most?

I don’t know why I keep losing your track no matter how hard I have tried, not yet there. Sometimes my days are not so friendly; however, I always…always try to be friend-ed with it. My mind sometimes becomes my most enemy. What is more, it is so infectious that I can not even comprehend myself. I don’t mean to be complicated but sometimes complexity teaches me a lot: paradoxes, ambivalence, and ambiguities against clarity, certainty, and divinity, and that is what I am made of. In other words, simplicity is a struggle but also a reward..he..he..

I know that everything I have now will not last but at least there’s a great advantage of being so versatile and adjustable. It is all because variety (with regards to complexity) is a another dimension that will always take me higher, wider into the horizon of almost anything that exists mentally and physically.

*A one night-stand intimate conversation with myself in the midst of intense disappointment and distraction along the way…

Wini, Jakarta, 2012




Comments
  1. Andera says:

    I really like your writing style, good information, thanks for putting up : D.

Leave a Reply

